Contemporary modern classical music

Composer's portrait I: Chamber Works

Composer's portrait II: Orchestral Works

For full recordings and scores of Chamber and Orchestral works please write to

More music:

Cumulonimbus - Storm Cloud for flute solo - live"

Thietmar of Merseburg - string quartet, 2011 "Thiethmar Merseburský is a piece that was inspired by a historical figure - chronicler, who lived his whole life alone. I saw a lone man who sits in the distance in a dark room and writes. Previously - people were writing with goose quills which emit a creaking sound. So the first part of my quartet was inspired by this moment – it´s written coloristic to associate it. Additional part tells about his personality and the moment of inspiration when writing chronicles."

Consciousness of Reality for piano solo